Paint Gun Wash Unit




Paint Gun Wash Unit

Originally uploaded by anthony.maietta

This was actually the last thing I needed for my booth. I broke my pact two days after I wrote my big equipment entry and purchased some more equipment. This was one of those ::cough cough:: can’t miss deals. This paint gun washer retails between $700 and $750 and I happened to see one on Craigslist today for $200. When I called to get his address he said the timer was broken and sold it to me for $100. It’s dirty and needs a new timer, but this really was a steal. These units do a phenomenal job cleaning the inside and outside of the paint gun, and they’re WAY more environmentally friendly than “conventional methods” which I’d rather not speak of.

This entry was posted in Framebuilding. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

